NODA BOARD & CEDS REGULAR MEETING MINUTES 2901 N. Van Buren, Enid, OK 73703 1:00 pm Thursday, September 22, 2022

- I. CALL TO ORDER-Marc Bolz (1:00 pm)
 - A. Flag Salute
 - B. Roll Call-Jennifer Firgard

Present

Marc Bolz	Noel Clonts	Travis Darr	Kelly Fanning
Jay Hague	Max Hess	Marci Hyde	Dea Mandevill
Gary May	Jeff Moss	Howard Powell	Philip Schrahl
Bill Seitter	Jason Shanks	Tiffany Tillman	Toby Walker

Absent

Chris Henderson Ashley Humphrey Dixie Johnson Catherine Lantz

Brandon Shultz

- C. Introduction of Guests-Marc Bolz
 - a. None.
- D. Approval of Minutes.

Hyde made a motion to approve the minutes with a second from Tillman. Voted Yes - Bolz, Clonts, Darr, Fanning, Hague, Hess, Hyde, Mandevill, May, Moss, Powell, Schrahl, Seitter, Shanks, Tillman and Walker. No – None. Motion carried.

II. REPORTS

- A. Hyde As of 7/31/2022 87 entities have paid NODA dues totaling \$82,872.75.
- B. The Board reviewed the following: from July 1-July 31, 2022: Total Revenue \$219,212.65. Total Expense \$127,260.52. Giving a profit of \$91,952.13.
- C. Staff Reports Emailed with the board packet. No additions at this time.
- III. **BUSINESS** (To meet, discuss and possibly take action on the following items)
 - A. Executive Director Jonathon Cross
 - 1. New Board member Kelly Fanning from Alfalfa County Conservation District replaces Alvie Trissell as representative.
 - 2. Two jobs for NODA staff are posted in Enid News & Eagle. One for Transportation Planner and the other for Mobility Manager.
 - 3. OARC All COGS are submitting their program data to put on a single document that can be shared with communities and/or legislators. Working on legislative priorities.
 - 4. OML Conference last week. Several employees work booths.
 - B. Mandevill nominated Ray "Toby" Walker as Vice Chair. Walker accepted the nomination.
 Mandevill made a motion to appoint Walker as Vice Chair with a second from Hague. Voted Yes
 Bolz, Clonts, Darr, Fanning, Hague, Hess, Hyde, Mandevill, May, Moss, Powell, Schrahl, Seitter, Shanks, Tillman and Walker. No None. Motion carried.
 - C. May made a motion to adopt the Public Participation Plan and approve its Resolution with a second from Shanks. Voted Yes Bolz, Clonts, Darr, Fanning, Hague, Hess, Hyde, Mandevill, May, Moss, Powell, Schrahl, Seitter, Shanks, Tillman and Walker. No None. Motion carried.

- D. May made a motion to adopt the Title VI Program Plan and approve its resolution with a second from Shanks. Voted Yes Bolz, Clonts, Darr, Fanning, Hague, Hess, Hyde, Mandevill, May, Moss, Powell, Schrahl, Seitter, Shanks, Tillman and Walker. No None. Motion carried.
- E. May made a motion to adopt the Limited English Proficiency Plan and approve its resolution with a second from Shanks. Voted Yes Bolz, Clonts, Darr, Fanning, Hague, Hess, Hyde, Mandevill, May, Moss, Powell, Schrahl, Seitter, Shanks, Tillman and Walker. No None. Motion carried.
- F. No action at this time.
- IV. **NEW BUSINESS** (In accordance with Section 311 (9) O.S. Title 25.)
 - A. None.

V. PUBLIC PARTICIPATION

- A. None.
- VI. Hess made the motion to adjourn. All voted yes. Adjourned at 1:23 PM.